Request Information
Apply Now
 
 

About Adelphi

Office of the Treasurer

global-pageheader-09
 

Ensuring effective collection, protection and investment of assets.

TIm-Burton-96x132 Timothy P. Burton
Senior Vice President and Treasurer
p – 516.877.3385
e – burton@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Timothy P. Burton

Robert-Decarlo-96x132 Robert L. DeCarlo B.B.A. ’83
Associate Vice President for Finance
and Co-Treasurer

p – 516.877.3184
e – decarlo@adelphi.edu
Mike-Mcleod-96x132 Michael McLeod B.B.A. ’88 M.B.A. ’94
Associate Treasurer
Budget Director, Controllers Office

p – 516.877.3177
e – mcleod@adelphi.edu
Lisa-Araujo-96x132 Lisa Araujo
Associate Vice President for
Human Resources and Labor Relations

p – 516-877-3230
e – araujo@adelphi.edu
  Russ Palmer
Director, Business Affairs
p – 516.877.3249
e – palmer@adelphi.edu

 

  Liz Kash
Purchasing Manager, Business Affairs
p – 516.877.3247
e – kash@adelphi.edu

 

 

Getting Here
Get maps and directions to our main Garden City campus or any of our off-campus centers.
Get directions
Meet our Faculty
Fulbright Scholars. Hartford Scholars. A dedication to research. Get to know our academic community.
View Faculty Profiles
Notable Alumni
Read exciting stories from our most successful graduates.
Meet our alumni