Request Information
Apply Now
 
 

About Adelphi

Office of the Provost

pageheader-tree-blooms
 

 Focused on enhancing our academic profile and reputation.

Gayle D. Insler

Gayle D. Insler
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
p – 516.877.3167
e – insler@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Gayle D. Insler

Audrey Blumberg Audrey Blumberg
Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
p – 516.877.3159
e – blumberg@adelphi.edu

 

Lawrence Hobbie Lawrence Hobbie
Associate Provost for Administration
p – 516.877.3165
e – hobbie@adelphi.edu
Jack Chen Jack Chen
Chief Information Officer
p – 516.877.3334
e – jchen@adelphi.edu
Lester B. Baltimore Lester B. Baltimore
Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Academic Services and Retention

p – 516.877.3142
e – baltimor@adelphi.edu
Perry Greene Perry Greene
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Institutional Diversity 
Levermore Hall, Room 101 
p – 516.877.4041
e – greene@adelphi.edu
Laura Martin Laura Martin 
Associate Provost for Online Learning
Levermore Hall, Room 100
p – 516.877.3128
e – lmartin@adelphi.edu
Engage with Us
Follow Adelphi University on social media.
Get connected
Getting Here
Get maps and directions to our main Garden City campus or any of our off-campus centers.
Get directions
Value Added
We’re proud to be recognized for the great things happening at Adelphi.
Click here to find out more