Request Information
Apply Now
 
 

About Adelphi

Office of Enrollment Management and Student Success

global-pageheader-12
 

Committed to recruiting, enrolling and serving exceptional students.

Lauren Mounty

Lauren Mounty
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
p – 516.877.4881
e – lmounty@adelphi.edu

» Learn more about Lauren Mounty

Esther Goodcuff

Esther Goodcuff, B.S. ’74 M.A. ’77
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
p – 516.877.3681
e – goodcuff@adelphi.edu
Jeff Kessler

Jeff Kessler
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
p – 516.877.3660
e – kessler@adelphi.edu
Sheryl Mihopulos

Sheryl Mihopulos
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
p – 516.877.3365
e – mihopulos@adelphi.edu
Christine Murphy

Christine Murphy
Assistant Vice President for University Admissions
p – 516.877.3056
e – murphy2@adelphi.edu
Gene Palma

Gene Palma
Assistant Vice President for Public Safety and Campus Transportation
p – 516.877.3505
e – palma@adelphi.edu
Tom Ward

Tom Ward
Executive Director for the Center For Career Development
p – 516.877.3131
e – tward@adelphi.edu
Jim McGowan

Jim McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration
p – 516.877.3162
e – mcgowan2@adelphi.edu
Danny McCabe

Danny McCabe
Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation
p – 516.877.4231
e – dmccabe@adelphi.edu
Stephen Prenner Stephen Prenner
Director of High School Recruitment
p – 516.877.3686
e – prenner@adelphi.edu
Meet our Faculty
Fulbright Scholars. Hartford Scholars. A dedication to research. Get to know our academic community.
View Faculty Profiles
Notable Alumni
Read exciting stories from our most successful graduates.
Meet our alumni
Engage with Us
Follow Adelphi University on social media.
Get connected