Request Information
Apply Now
 
 

About Adelphi

University Deans

about-pageheader-760-01
 

Providing leadership and implementing strategic plans.

Sam L Grogg Sam L Grogg
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Science Building, Room 125
p – 516.877.4125
e – sgrogg@adelphi.edu
  Jane Ashdown Jane Ashdown
Dean, Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
Harvey Hall, Room 112
p – 516.877.4065
e – jashdown@adelphi.edu
Patrick Coonan Patrick Coonan, B.S. ’78
Dean, College of Nursing and Public Health
Alumnae Hall, Room 220
p – 516.877.4510
e – coonan@adelphi.edu
  Andrew Safyer Andrew Safyer
Dean and Professor, School of Social Work
Social Work Building, Room 201
p – 516.877.4354
e – asafyer@adelphi.edu
Jacques P. Barber Jacques P. Barber
Dean, Gordon F. Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
Hy Weinberg Center, Room 301
p – 516.877.4807
jbarber@adelphi.edu
  Shawn W. O'Riley Shawn W. O’Riley
Dean, University College
Hagedorn Hall, Room 201H
p – 516.877.3404
e – oriley@adelphi.edu
Richard Garner Richard Garner
Dean, Honors College
Earle Hall, Room 100
p – 516.877.3800
e – garner@adelphi.edu
  Brian Lym Brian Lym
Dean, University Libraries
Swirbul Library
p – 516.877.3517
e – blym@adelphi.edu
Anthony Libertella Anthony Libertella
Dean, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business
Hagedorn Hall, Room 121
p – 516.877.4661
e – libertel@adelphi.edu
  Jeffrey A. Kessler Jeffrey A. Kessler
Dean, Student Affairs
University Center, Room 108
p – 516.877.3660
e – kessler@adelphi.edu